Thanks for the Help, Erica!

by

A good friend of ours, Erica Perng, has written an excellent Help Center for the site. Check it out here, or if you’re logged in click the Help link in the upper-right-hand corner of your screen:

Navigate to Help Center

If you’re a web startup looking for a good freelance help center, let me know, I’ll be more than happy to put you in touch.

7 Responses to “Thanks for the Help, Erica!”

  1. Luke Palder Says:

    Hello!

    I’m responding to the prompt, “If you’re a web startup looking for a good freelance help center, let me know, I’ll be more than happy to put you in touch.” That would be so helpful (x10,000,000)! Please, please, please email me contact information when you get a chance.

    All the best from the other side of the U.S.,
    Luke
    luke.palder@yale.edu

    P.S. I was in Beijing at Peking University w/ loads of Stanford people last semester.

  2. Alec Dorling Says:

    The same request as Luke

    I’m responding to the prompt, “If you’re a web startup looking for a good freelance help center, let me know, I’ll be more than happy to put you in touch.” Please email me contact information when you get a chance.

  3. Russell Says:

    hi
    responding to an offer for contact details of Erica Peng for our help center.
    please can you let me have her info
    many thanks
    Russell Gain

  4. work from home scams Says:

    Greetings I am so excited I found your blog,
    I really found you by accident, while I was searching on
    Yahoo for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a remarkable post and a all round interesting blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it
    all at the moment but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the great b.

  5. masaje infantil Says:

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice,
    keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back in the future. Many thanks

  6. futbol en directo Says:

    I blog frequently and I really appreciate your
    information. The article has truly peaked my interest.
    I’m going to bookmark your website and keep checking for new details about once a week. I subscribed to your Feed as well.

  7. dinerito fresco Says:

    I don’t know whether it’s just me or if everyone else encountering issues with your blog.
    It appears like some of the text within your content are running off the screen.
    Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know
    if this is happening to them too? This might be a issue with my browser because I’ve had this happen
    previously. Cheers

Leave a Reply

